Etusivu / Friends of Queer History / Contact us

Contact us

In general matters, please contact us via email at

Friends of Queer History association
c/o Seta ry
Pasilanraitio 5
00240 Helsinki
Business ID: 3137523-5
Association registered on 8 August 2020
EU Commission PIC: 878898474


Kaura Raudaskoski
+358 45 783 17571
(Pronoun: they / Pronomenet: hen)

Association board members 2023-2024

Tuula Juvonen

Vice Chair
Antti Kauppinen

Rose-Marie Peake

Board member
Eva Isaksson

Board member
Niklas Koskinen

Board member
Jean Lukkarinen

Board member
Ulla Rohunen

Board member
Ruka Toivonen

Deputy board member
Wisam Elfadl

Deputy board member
Sandra Hagman

Deputy board member
Elina Mäkinen

Deputy board member
Iris Olavinen

Deputy board member
Rita Paqvalén

Deputy board member
Kari Silvola

External secretary
Kaura Raudaskoski

Billing address

The billing address of the Friends of Queer History association has changed as of April 20, 2023. You can find our new billing address below.

We request invoices primarily as e-invoices.
For invoices sent by email, the invoice and its attachments must be delivered as a single PDF attachment.
Please note that only invoices can be sent to the PO Box address.


E-invoice address 003731375235
Operator OpenText, code 003708599126

Billing by email
(For invoices sent by email, the invoice and its attachments must be sent as a single PDF attachment.)

Billing by mail

Sateenkaarihistorian ystävät ry
PL 67239
01051 LASKUT